So what is the way forward for Steem you think?

in #steem6 years ago

Wow..haven't been around for a while, and boy has the price fallen. What is going on? Anyone got any suggestions?

Screen Shot 2018-09-13 at 10.54.23.png

Sort:  

I do hope that most coins will have hit rock bottom but I don't know. I can only hope.
Steem isn't powerful enough to control it is destiny (at the moment), I do mean value wise. I just goes with the flow. But it dives harder and goes up slower.
I am curious what HF20 will do with the price!

From my understanding, not only STEEM, but most of the cryptocurrencies have mimicked BTC behavior after the bubble at the end of 2017.

Yeah, but steem has fallen a lot more. It was around 20th place on CMC..now down to 40!

At this point I just plan on waiting. I haven't been on steem in a few months I kinda gave up one it.

I am waiting and hopeing it will get below 50 cents and i will buy some more.

No idea brother, just hodl and hope for the best I guess.

Well it was good to get some truth to be told from this downtrend ;)

Some people are doing Power Down, some of them with a lot of SP, do not worry, once they are gone and stop forcing the market to go down, Steem will stabilize.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78