Cause Of The Rise And Fall Of the Dollar Steem Steemit Income, I estimate

in #steem7 years ago


This time I want to discuss about steemit program that many friends are talking about steem dollar earnings go up and down.
I had already seen some post friends all income in excess of $ 500/500 SDB to $ 1000/1000 SBD more there in between post friends there who fell

like our friend @alisya initially post earnings $ 512 so with 94 votes it was originally but day after day, while income dropped all add votes.

there is also a friend of mine decreased income as our friend @alisya events.

I also increased my income incidence beginning of my earnings of $ 0.45 steem Dollar with 2 votes to the next morning rose to $ 2.89 with the same votes.

of all of this I've been testing and monitoring posts of my friends who happened exactly like our friend @alisya the income dropped.

I think something like that could be because steem dollar rose in price suppose that the price of steem dollar rose 10% chance of also steem dollar down 10% from the price of steem dollars, when steem dollar fell surely income increases by itself eg price Steem Dollar fell 10% likely Steem dollar up 10%.

maksutnya price of $ 1 dollar steem 0.00064 0.00068 Bitcoin Bitcoin price rise to the possibility of the dollar down steem approximately of $ 1 dollar to $ 0.80Steem Steem dollars / $ 0.70 Steem Dollar and also the opposite of.

our friend @alisya income

income 4 days

earning 5 days

day 2 steem income of up to $ 512 dollars while the 5 days now unbelievably high incomes 401.03 decline reaching $ 100 more.

This is only my estimation.

Sort:  

It may be because those votes added steem power to their accounts or withdrew. Not sure tho.

This is my only estimate.
If i am sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46