You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You want to be blogger ...............than blog !

in #steem7 years ago

My dear, you are so right.First of all, thank you for such a post and I loved the choice of photos in this post - they are so adorable%)) As per the post itself, I am relatively new myself here (just a bit over a month) but even I noticed that some people just do not care about good content and it is all began to be a money race for them. I fully support your vision that the people's thinking MUST be changed. The same time I do know it takes time - I am affraid majority of people got used to the way of living that what they want is to have A LOT of money doing nothing, so they come with the same attitude here. You personally and Whaleshares discord do a lot to explain the newcomers the proper rules and support them, I guess one day it will kick off the point there the mass will change%)) Changes always starts with small things and also take time! So please do not be deflated and keep doing a great job!
x_by_sashagengi (12).jpg

Sort:  

The right way to change the world is to start from ourself ! The things can be changed if more people work for it !

100% right! and I belive that only if everyone will start with him/herself it is the ONLY way to change the world!Hope more people will understand it%))

We need to look ourselfs first !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67