The 100 is full

in #steem7 years ago

I just got the 100th follower, time for a little celebration 🍾🎉

Or maybe not?

I don't exactly know how many of them are still active, I know for sure not all of them. Should I get rid of some? Nah!
It's funny how much we're attracted by numbers.

And in the end it's just that.. a **number **

Sort:  

Followed, upvoted and resteemed

Still a milestone and well done :-)

You're right.. thanks.

Congratulations on reaching this milestone. Indeed you should celebrate. I am also new and will be happy when I reach this milestone.

Thanks, shouldn't take long for you either..

Congratulation! many more to come!

Thx, working on it.. ;)

Congratulations on your milestone. I am one of the happy 100 :-)

Thanks man, appreciate it.
Can't really keep up with your follower growth ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63