Introduction

in #steem4 years ago

Hi Steemit Family ,


I'm Sarah

.Joined this Steemit Community to make a good relation with you all people :)
Hope you guys are doing great .Enjoying in your home .And praying when this Corona will go away 😔

Okay So let me introduce my self .


I have recently completed my graduation .And started working as web designer .Almost designed several websites for my clients. I worked on fiver .Let me show you few of my work 😛

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
screencapture-axcelremovalservices-co-uk-2020-11-23-01_08_52.png

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
screencapture-voltzzy-2020-11-18-19_21_55.png

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
screencapture-tilleyfine-2020-11-27-00_29_30.png

There are many I think more than 100 but I'm not going to share the all 100 you guys might be bored with the same content :P This is my job work I mean professional work. Comming to my other hobbies or you can say other stuff of my routine .

1-Love to eat (Foodie)


I'm very foodie and love to eat the yummy food .ahh my favorite

White Sause Pasta

that if you will give me three times a days I will eat that happily😆.Let me know in comments who else like Pasta just as me.

sarah.jpg

As Desi Food is concerned I like mostly BBQ with fresh naan .As there are different kind of desi food different recipes different taste.I also love to cook for myself not for whole family :P as it become difficult to keep the taste in the larger quantity .Isn't It ?

sarah (2).jpg

Sometime when I have more than enough time from my work I do baking making pizza breads and cake and all the items like these .As I already told I'm foodie girl.

2-Love to Travel


I think most of us love to spend holidays out of city of any area that they like the most. Same with me .Often and sudden plan with friends are just love for me . But sometimes due to a single person our plan cancel and that's makes me very angry. And spoil whole mood. Mostly I travel to the hilly areas and the northern side where nature is the thing that everybody loves .And where ever I go .I had to take lots of pictures do some shopping that's something that I can never deny 🤣

Okay so these are my few other things that I love to do with my job other workout are you know important part of life when w eat so much then exercise and workouts are really important ......Right ??
I hope you like my Introduction and will vote and follow me to make me confident so that I share my food recipes my travel pics and other stuff with you all and make more post for you

SEE YOU IN THE NEXT POST

Thankyou Sarah

Sort:  

Hello Saarah welcome to steemit are you from Pakistan ? i have seen you recently Subscribed to Steemit Pakistan let me know if you want to join our community with your hardwork.

I am pretty impressed wth your fiverr work would glad to recruit you.

Hi Hassan ,
Yes I'm here to join .Glad to here about Steemit Pakistan community

Okay if possible msg me on Whatsapp so i could guide you further
+923422948152

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42