You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep doing what you are doing and you will keep getting what you are getting.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

In my opinion distribution is our biggest problem. Not enough people have influence. We need more people with more stake using the site, curating, reading and engaging.

I totally agree with you on this.

I have had a good experience on Steemit here in my first month, I will continue acummulating SP so I can help and reach others and at the same time promote my own posts.

Finally I will keep investing part of my earnings from trading in SBD or STEEM as I have been doing.

Sort:  

That is exactly how I earned my stake. I posted and accumulated if I was having a bad day, I posted. If I was having a good day, I posted.

I didn't sell what I earned. I've never considered myself an outstanding content creator, I just say some reasonable things and I just didn't quit. My success ebbs and flows, but my constant attention to building my stake doesn't.

You won't make that upvote count? :(

haha. Nah, I upvote my post, I will let a penny get wiped to dust.

I had a boss that said, don't gather pennies while quarters fall out of your pocket.

When my account was smaller I would have.

FYI I think your solo 1% upvotes are worthless. I'd recommend 2%. Obviously your 1% vote does work for me but it looks like you've done some for others that would be worthless.

You might be costing @santiagolaw a curation award. Right now I think you are losing quarters and pennies.

Yeah, I hope to be like you, I also think that I should try making shorter posts some day.

At the moment I'm uploading over 30 16MP photos for my next recipe at 30kB/s, and that won't stop me from posting!

Thank you for your words.

Ha, sounds like a lot of pictures. Some say you should brand yourself and talk about one topic. I think it is good to do a variety of things!

Keep on posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80