How to get steem Power ? Still Confusion or Frustration about it.

in #steem7 years ago

ConfusionOSLicense-featured.jpg

Hey Friends,

I am still confuse about how to get steem power and get more attraction on my posts. Is there anyone available who faced situation like me on steemit. I am really feeling frustrated about how to get attraction on my posts.

Should i get more followers ?
Should i write about only Money ?
Should i use videos content ?

I have many doubts about getting attraction. I hope someone will help here.

Sort:  

havr patience and do more steeming , write good contents , do not copy, be yourself and always have eye on what is on trend

@hotvines Basically got it right, you need to be patient. You need to remember that steemit is still relatively small overall. Think we still have less then 300,000 members and I doubt they are all active. So you have a small number of people and many people have short attention spans. Those together you're not likely to gain traction right away. Most of the people who are trending the most are well known on Steemit and have a big following. 1000+ followers. To answer your questions directly yes you should get more followers. Keep posting stuff, check out the steemit chat, join some groups, reply to threads and be a part of the community so people want to follow you and will do so.

There's nothing specific to write about. Just write about things you like and your knowledgeable about. You'll notice people write here about all kinds of different things and do well. You can do videos if you want. Some of the top trending people do, some don't. There isn't a secret formula. it's just finding what works for you.

More than anything steemit is a investment of time and takes patience and being consitent.

All Right @exavier Thank you for great response and you given me some clear vision.

My pleasure. I'm usually on Discord often if you ever have any questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58117.54
ETH 3128.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23