Sort:  

Thank you for reading @sanjeevm, I don't think the officials will allow any tom dick and harry doing instant power down. They may do it for themselves so they can exit, and may be possible few more exchange accounts to allow them to liquidate their positions. There's a reason the delegation for exchange goes down to 100SP, you wanna guess how much transaction they're trying to limit for every 5 days? Note that it takes 5 days to replenish the full RC. Now they there's a censorship going on, who knows next thing they mute this post, and next mute me? But I think I'm giving everything fair back to #steem, and I did not mention nor promote the new born chain. Merely talking about what else can we do here in #steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29