You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After your first injury, when you reluctantly realize that you will never go pro, you can finally start focusing on the things that you will do for the rest of your life

in #steem6 years ago

Have just taken a brief review of my life from the past, say 10years ago. As a Person, several plans always come running through my mind. To be a professional footballer, a musician like in the category of Jim Reeves, all this I came to realize that they where mere dreams.
How I want to be
I have gained some financial freedom through the help of steemjet. I want to be a person, that will always remember the source of my wealth and the means which it comes.
How will I remember the source of my wealth? I know there are no amounts I can pay back in return to this community , so to remember this community I'll always have the WORD CHARITY at the back of my mind. I want to be a philanthropist, going to visit the orphanage, the poor and the needy at the same time I'll use the medium to explain to them how I gained my financial freedom which is through STEEM.
How will I remember the means? I want to be a person who can for no reason forget his means.

  • I want to be a person that will always give to the means first before considering another.
  • I want to be a person that will encourage others to join the means.
  • I want to be a person that will work hard to be a STAR just to make the means proud.

Thank you @dimimp for giving Us The opportunity to share our vision .

Sort:  

@dimimp sir you are a great man...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33