You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMBTC Crypto Chart

in #steem5 years ago

I think I should state the Obvious here "Steem is and was never a Shitcoin". A large population of steemit users have been seen selling off their coins at the lowest price in this year's market. Not judging, but I wonder where they learnt how make this kinda funny trades.
@whatsup i really would have agreed with your thoughts if it was when Steem was >$5 but at the moment, i do think anytime is a good time to buy Steem. Not to be a fortune teller my friend but steem would def go higher than its price today. Mark my words. I'll love to join in congratulating @boosta for taking such a great step. You've proven to be a Steem Model in all ways!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54