You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Circle Acquires Poloniex for $400 Million

in #steem6 years ago

I had similar experience with poloniex

it has been terrible. The first 2 exchanges I ever used were Coinbase and then Poloniex and like many other Steemians, I had thousands of dollars worth of Steem get tied up in the exchange and I was unable to transfer it out for months.

I hope this buy will handle all this highlighted problems so that the website can meet customers satisfaction.

Sort:  

Yeah I feel like at least 50% of the people who use Polo end up saying their customer service is garbage. It's a terrible way to run a business and hopefully the Circle team will fix those issues, I have hope!

I really hope they fix it, I can remember opening a ticket for months without any reply. I look forward to a better experience with circle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47