Steem Price

in #steem7 years ago

I am confused, why does the price of steem keeps on playing between eighty cents to ninety cents.

I have a few Steem and I am hoping that someday soon the price will go up and I will get a chance to earn a few bucks.

But then the price never goes above a dollar. It looks like the price is going to be struck at that level for a long time.

I am planning to be prepared for a hike in prices, it might take a while but it will happen sometime soon.

The price of Bitcoin is going down and I think now that the price correction has started I will have to wait till Steem reaches a steady upward graph.

Till then let's blog and save some Steem so that we can sell it when the prices go above the roof.

Sort:  

@minnowpondred has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Right now the market has had a rought patch with the BitCoin-Bitcoin Cash fight.
Almost all alts were hit hard.

Plus, crypto is barely in it's infancy. And Steemit is based on crypto. Give it time.

Thank you, I am hoping that in future Steem will be worth more than what it is now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26