You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago

Oh damn, So you're a big Supporter of RVN, well, I get to know about RVN from the Arcane Bear YouTube channel. I bought about 8k at 322sats hardly did I know it was gonna pump in few days, I would have buy more. I so much believe in you boss, and now this is even a more conviction to convert all my steem to RVN.

We're in this together! God bless Dimimp!

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Hello sir @dimimp thanks for all you have done to reach the lives of many. Don't let the few bad ones discourage you.

I am a dancer by craft and by talent and below are some of the dance videos I made. I will be most grateful if you can employ my dance team to the spaceforce. This will go a long way in helping our carer sir thanks.

Greetings to the greatest lannister on the planet @dimimp . I am a young dancer from Nigeria and my stage name is foggsdance . I head a team of very young but passionate dancers and I hope you like our video and employ us to the spaceforce. lots of love from us

Thanks

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53