[STEEM MEETUP] Steemit's first Meetup in Dubai.

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit People,

I have decided to meet up with fellow Steemians end of this month on Thursday the 31 st of August.

Untitledfb5b0.jpg

What time? Evening hours - 7 pm

Where? The Dubai Mall, By the fountain.

Invitations forwarded for all facebook, twitter & Instagram followers of Steemit Dubai (@stemmitdubai)

Looking forward to meeting all of you!

Screenshot_18be23.jpg

Drinks are on me! ;)

Sort:  

Is it this month or next month? You mentioned end of this month and 31. Sep.

Oh Sry...end of August...Thanks for the correction @penticton

Great, I'll try to make it!

I would love if I could be there...

Would be glad to see you whenever you are around :)

good luck guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82