Sort:  

@cfminer currently collected 58 SBD, in fiat money I'm planning to add about 30. Also, depending on how much is collected, I'm planning to add my own GF 970 to the rig (generates about $1.5 daily). But this all will be discussed with the shareholders :) I will be making post about possible configurations tomorrow :) btw, not many people today on steem it seems :)

edit: or were you asking about @tipU liquidity problem with SBD?

Talking about @tipU liquidity problem with SBD.

Afraid to tell but @tipU is making SBD daily so there are not many problems with withdrawals. Also @tipU has 1k liquid STEEM (most bought from my own funds) - still waiting for SBD to get closer to at least STEEM price to sell it and cover all funds + profit. Lesson taken.

Makes sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54