You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Need to Change the World

in #steem6 years ago

Oh I agree , it remind me a lot of Bruce Liptons book called spontaneous evolution.
It is SOOO possible. Thanks for commenting , your right on point. But even if others aren't doing it, I find I love by my own conscience. My whole life I thought I had a "heavy" conscience that helped me but now I realize it's because I am more conscious and everyone else needs to be. Even if it's baby steps

Sort:  

You are welcome, and thanks! Sorry it took so long to get back to you. I was expecting to get "notifications" whenever someone replies to my comments and didn't realize I had dozens of responses already so I have some catching up to do. I will try to come back to talk more about it laters. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34