You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A post about my thoughts on recent times

in #steem6 years ago

In pretty hard days- the dip, this is just what we need to help us fasten up our seat belt until the arrival of the 'institutional investors'.
@acidyo, can I ask a question?

Do you do crypto trading & what's your view about it?

Sort:  

My aim is usually to increase my Steem holdings with trading, but I do diversify a bit into other promising projects.

would you mind sharing your trading setup with steem ?

There's not a lot of liquidity lately, I just try keep some Steem on exchanges, as it has quite explosive pumps now and then (5-15% at a time) I keep some sell orders up high but lower than some bigger sell orders and just see if anything has sold during the night, then try and wait out to buy at a lower btc price. Basically I trade with Steem going up in the near future in mind.

thanks for sharing i m also doing it but on a smaller scale haha. sell high buy lower with those 200-300 flash spike with orders in first. trading to accumulate more steem too hi5 !

Do you do crypto trading & what's your view about it?

Just bought up from Minnow to Dolphin a couple of days ago. Even if it goes lower 0.00008275 BTC/STEEM is fine with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35