Power Up of About 13.000 $.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

Do you have any doubt that I can believe in the Steemit project?
Just stuck a nice capital in Steam Power..
Why you not do the same?
Do you want to invest in those bankruptcy products selling sharks in banks?
to you the choice guys....

Sort:  

Congratulations on the big Power up

I think I'll do the same! Thanks for the advice :)

Deep diver! Great job!

Nice power up! I think I'll do the same.
Thanks for the advice.

fantastic ! i just spent my first whole steem coin on powering up, seeing posts like this make me want to do more !

Awesome! I really think this will be an amazing move. I put my money where my mouth is when it comes to Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53