You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official Announcement Post for the Transition from TKC to QOTD

in #steem7 years ago

Question of the day would be great if we had all sorts of topics especially for people like me, who are beginning to purchase a crypto, using a wallet, an exchange, and much more. In order to bring more people over, this process should be simplified more, with less steps. I think there are over 1200 cryptocurrencies out there. thanks for the question.

Sort:  

I think it will become more clear as time goes on and it actually happens. What you did here by just reading the post and leaving your thoughts is what the QOTD is about! I'll work on wording the steps in a simpler way, thanks for sharing your thoughts!

thank you so much. I appreciate it and hope to see more content for the layman folks out there. I think we have enough posts for the advanced investors.

Thanks for supporting me and @khaleelkazi! I agree we will both work on posts for investors who are experienced and inexperienced as well!

We can do with simplicity here please, the steps are really too many. Waiting to see what you come up with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42