You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Rewards and Voting Incentive

in #steem7 years ago

I think @dantheman was demonstrating that living the truth of your ideas and earning money in this context through understanding the system is not necessarily tautological. It's the beauty of steemit that we will have great bots sifting posts for us. Some people get richer than others, but they are the ones that understand the way to do so or the bright sparks [they have appeal in some way that others have less of] ... and if the system of the platform benefits, I'm ok with that.

I've just seen someone arrive and post about things I wouldn't usually read and yet I found her writing captivating and her first posts [within 2 days of joining] were receiving payouts in the $100 region and she already had a rep score in the 50s. I'm fascinated by what it is that she has about her that is causing this when most within 2 days are getting 27c payout on posts with a rep score still of 25.

I find the whole platform and how it works fascinating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42