Hi! Salience Here:) Aspiring Trader, Entrepreneur and IMer

in #steem8 years ago

Hi, my alias is Salience, and I am 17 years old.

I am 18 In January, living in London and currently in education (A-Levels). I intend to be a multi-millionaire by the age of 25, so that is basically 7 short years in which I want to achieve my goal of 7 figures.
When I am not revising, working or playing football outside, I can be found most of the time in my room researching online.
I am very intrigued in technology as I have been with it all my life and would like to do something with my knowledge in the field, in the distant future. For example, I have learnt some coding with languages such as Python and Javascript, and would possibly want to make programs and other things that can be done with those languages when I am older and financially stable.
But firstly, I want to go into the world of Internet Marketing. I have spent over a year on researching into the field and have not taken any action, I have joined some forums and follow other marketers on their own ventures to making money with internet marketing. However I have decided to take action now, since I have landed a part time job which will allow me to invest into the ideas I have and hopefully make some profit out of it.
Once I have established myself in the Internet Marketing field, which I believe will take me 2-3 years, I would like to pursue my dream of becoming an entrepreneur. I have business plans already and would like to execute them, but I want to establish myself in the marketing field first, this will allow me to actually increase sales and decrease expenses (even if it is by a small amount) since I will have a large audience (the internet) at my disposal.
Once I have some success in the entrepreneurial field and have some good businesses running, most of my time will be filled I believe however, during my free time I want to learn about trading. This will be good because some of the profits I have made from the business itself can be invested into my trading venture, and see if I am able to make even more money whilst in my free time.
Cryptocurrency is something that also interests me because I believe it will play a large role in the future, I have already missed the opportunity of buying bitcoin when it was dirt cheap, so I wouldn't want to miss out on another opportunity presented to me.

I hope to have all these things running by the age of 25, and have already made a couple of million by then. This is so that I can live the rest of my life without too much stress, and most of all have fun.

I was referred to this website by a friend and since STEEM is an interesting cryptocurrency with an intriguing concept, I would like to be a part of this community and share great content with all its users, hoping for some feedback and some great content from you guys/girls!

My Instagram: @nvyim
Have a nice day people :D

Sort:  

Congratulations @salience! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @salience! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28