8 Things You Shouldn't Do On Steemit

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends
Frankly today I came to share with you some of the negative things and actions of users that I do not like on this platform

I will try to test it quickly
1 / Comment without reading the text or post

2 / very trivial comments


3 / Commenting on the same commentary on many publications
4 / Comment on the publication without placing upvote
5 / post that are without interest or very short
6 / Ask people to give you upvote
7/There are some people who do not put a source of information
8 / copy the information literally and not to deprive the rights of the writer
Source image

Sort:  

Hi @salahchiva, please provide the proper citation to my original video and my Steemit username in the post. Otherwise, this is considered plagiarism and will be reported. Thanks

Yes, I will do so with pleasure
My friend @brandonfrye , I like the advice you give on your YouTube channel and we are waiting for more of your videos

Thank you for that.

Thank you @salahchiva for this piece of information cum advice.
It will go a long way to guiding me and many other minnows/newbies (as myself) on this platform.

Thank you once again.

you are wlcm my freind and good luck for you in this great platform
stay positif bro
@samueloption

@salahchiva, you can always encourage a minnow/newbie like myself by going through my blog at your convenience.

ok bro i will se your blog next time

like steemit

yes steemit great platform to get profit

A Islândia tem todos atributos ideias para grandes centros de mineração de criptomoedas. A população da Islândia deve estar ao rubro com isto.

Any language you speak can speak English

Thank you @salahchiva really I learn a lot of things with your useful post

thank you my bro friend se my news post :)

nice post @salahchiva thanks for sharing my upvote and resteem.

thank you my friend for resteem my post ^^

Thanks for advising my freind @salahchiva

wlcm my freind and i think you do the good job in this platform

thank you lot my dear friend ^^

hey..nice to see you.....your vedio and post so.usefull. thanks for.sharing...dear...

thank you lot my dear freind ^^ stay positif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79