My introduction

in #steem6 years ago

Hello steemit friends. image My name is saim. I'm a Civil Engneer. I'm have some online websites facebook pages YouTube channels and also a Steemit account. I have not a huge following here but i hope you'll follow me for my more blog posts. So guys basically i'm from Pakistan. And i want to be friend with you all Steemit friends. Guys I want to share you my internet experience. I get huge money from internet but from feb 2017 internet earnings are 0 for me i don't know why? May be updates of Google etc. But still there is some hope like steem it dtube . Tell me something about you and ask me any thing in comments section below.
Thanks for your time.
😘

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family !

Thanks dear. I Hope it will Great experience for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43