Sort:  

You are welcome. This whole thing is not easy to understand and I am sure I haven't listed all factors either.

I know that is not easy , but I just attempted to make it simple. But it turned out to be a disaster. hahahah....! I had one more doubt, will the value of the vote for same voting power today will be same after a year. what I mean to say is , that suppose I can make a 0.5 dollar 100% upvote for steem power of 6500 today . Will I be able to to make 0.5 dollar upvote for 6500 one year from now, or it will change?

It will change! The price depends directly on the Steem price. The higher the Steem price the higher your upvote will be. And the price will go up.

But this way , more and more steem dollars will be created there will be no end to this ?

Correct there is a planned inflation of currently 9.x% yearly. It will go down in the next years. I can't really say what happens with all the Steem Dollars because the are pegged to the US Dollar. Imnteresting topic to read into. What happens with all the Steem Dollars? I heard that it is good to burn them with promoting posts because that destroys them. But I don't want to use the promote function because I think it doesn't help at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63