You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Why the death of Chester Bennington is both very sad, and very inspiring.

in #steem7 years ago

Great post and its sad about his death. But like u said he is a legend and will not be forgotten.
Im a fan of Linkin park and I love the song u choose in the video.
Thank u for sharing ur words of wisdom, life is hard but its how we deal with it that definds us
Life id short so we should be living it to the fullest :0) so one day I can say. Yes Im proud of what I have acompished in my life and no regrets. A well deserved Upvote :0)

Sort:  

I agree with every aspect of your comment! Thank you for that. We must just make the best of what we have been given here on earth! :) Talk again soon!

Thank u :0) love that We must make the best of what we have been giving here on earth.
Lots of love ♡ talk soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46