You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺What my 23 year-old millionaire mentor taught me!

in #steem7 years ago

Really great post and I love ur K.I.S.S so simple but means so much😊
I think we have a tendency to make things so much harder than it has to be......we get so blinded we cant se whats right in front of us.
Dont just look....open ur eyes and see
Thx for sharing

Sort:  

So true! It's such a common thing for people to over-complicate things.. We just need to do it!

Thanks for your comment :) I trust we will talk again soon. Take care!

Ur welcome😊 u are so right...lol
Yes I belive we will talk again soon.
Have a godnight and great week

Thanks! It's actually almost 3am here, so it's morning :P But wishing you a fantastic week ahead as well! :)

Ok its the middle of the night here😊
Good morning then and have a great day..lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91