You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺I don’t just want followers, I want partners.

in #steem7 years ago

Wow......Im speachless :0)
So much great stuff and I can say Im guilty of some of those thoughts to.
I love what u said about being here for the long turm and wanting to conect with people.
U live as u teatch. Im here for the same reason
I love talking to people hearing their thoughts ideas. Hard times good times.
How can we support someome without interacting.....or knowing that person.
I have meet so many amazing people U included who has giving me so much and I want to give back.
Teamwork thats the key....to raise to the next level and share our goals and achivement.
Upvoted and resteemed....U gave me no choice.....lol Amazing!!!
Talk soon

Sort:  

Sara you always have so much to say! I love it :) It's difficult to actually reply lol.

I agree completely with everything you're saying there. I do try and live by what I teach :) There are so many engagements and comments on this platform that are meaningless.. It's clear sometimes to see who means the words in their comments. That will build a relationship over time, not the other ones.

Thanks for stopping by once again :) I just made my latest post like 8 minutes ago :P

U are so right in everything :0) U have a great spirit ♡ lucky to have u as a friend.
Together we can reach stars.....lol
Talk soon. I will try write less next time. Probably wont happen but.....:0)

Haha you don't have to! You can make your comments as long as you want :)

It's great that you always have something nice to say.

Well thats me...rapped in nice paper :0)
Im just speaking from my ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22