You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Does life play tricks on us? Productivity killer!

in #steem7 years ago

Amen to that 😊 I agree completely.
Balance between thinking and doing,says a lot
Alow yourself to pause and think about things and don't judge yourself for not doing that last post you were thinking of doing.
Find the balance so that you can do both without pushing yourself into loosing focus or passion.
Listen with your heart, use your mind and let the rest just flow.
Thank you for another amazing post.
Upvoted Resteemed
Have a good night and don't stay up all night
😄.. Lol neither will I
Talk soon

Sort:  

Very well said my friend! Great comment. All about that balance :)

Yeah I will sleep now. Night!

Well you know me with my golden rain ☄️☄️
😁 thank you for sharing this post.
Now im of to bed to, way past bedtime 😩
Talk soon. Goodnight friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40