You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Creating the best odds for yourself to win! (New giveaways!)

in #steem7 years ago

Great post and I love ur way of thinking :0)
The thing I have started to do like u mention here is to upvote great coment on my posts that people have written great thing.
That thing using randowhale is also something I just started using and now get.....lol
Feels great helping. Im not really there yet in sp but Im working on it so I csn give back.
As for now I give back by answering all coments and coment on every post I read. My way to say thx for taking time to write this great post, I enjoyed it.....it pays of big time
I get answers om answers and befor u know it u have gotten to know this person. Awsome
U are most amazing in ur writing and in the person U are. Keep sharing and I will keep reading. Upvoted resteemed. U gave me no choice....lol talk soon

Sort:  

You are just awesome my friend. Considering you're Swedish, you actually speak pretty decent English!

Exactly, it's not about the amount of SP you have.. That can be substituted with genuine appreciation. That's why you are the coolest. You are such a kind, loving person, and it shows in everything I have seen you do in the last 3 weeks!

Talk soon.

Thank u for that kind coment :0) I do my best writing and the english gets better by every post and every coment. Al though I have made a few people laugh by writing my faults every now and then....lol
But thats so not something I care abut.
Ur words really warms the ♡ and that makes me happy to know I achieved my goal on that part :0)
Thank U for being U. Unique and mindblowing.....ok its not what it sounded like.... u blows me away....hahaha
U know whst I mean just couldnt help myself

Hahaha I love reading your comments :P They are awesome. You're right. Besides, it's not about the spelling of the words, but rather what you mean that really counts!

Talk soon.

Im glad u like them :0) sometimes I cant see an ending on my coments they just keep on and on.....lol I love writing to u and reading ur posts. My heart is wide open and it seem like there is so much words in there that they just flyes out...lol
Ur so awsome and humble my Male-boss :0)
Did u see my new blog under the weather...lol

Haha thanks my friend! You never run out of words to say lol.

I think that would be called 'man-boss' :P

I will definitely check out your blog!

Lol...Ur welcome Man-Boss didnt quite get that right....but then again when do I ever? Hahaha
Ur awsome fun....hug

Thanks for always supporting me with such amazing comments my friend. You definitely deserve far more than this small boost-vote :)

U are more than welcome :0) Its all coming from the ♡genuine and supporting u is a big plesaure. U deserve it so much and U have giving me more than U could ever know.
I mean Im the Lady-Boss now....lol how did that happen

Haha you got yourself a new title I see :P

Yes I guess I do :0) lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51