Sort:  

We almost done @sadpotato, @dimimp is putting everything in place for all our dreams to be a reality.

Lol,...always funny in every way.
We will take off soon..

Hahaha, I'm looking forward seeing it! :D

Mr. potatoman is always funny

Yep, that is why I'm called sadpotato

Funny on the outside, sad on the inside.

I'm sure all sadness will be gone if Santa sends me like 1000 steem

Well I am better than you, I need 1001 Steem to not be sad.

LOL guess everyone will be needing that too

It can be higher than your sight

Damn, I'll blame my awful vision then lol

Lol
That's the more reason you should pray on being inside the plane enjoy the trip and finally lands on the kings landing and not the vision of washing while the plane past by.

It might be so high that it escaped your sight

Actually, that is a good point. I might need to buy a telescope!

@sadpotato i never knew you could be this funny
LMAO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32