You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first post in #steem after the fork

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Resteem the post to give support. Reading here and there that they have to remove the delegations and it will take a while to put them back. Do not lose hope. We will continue to support the project wherever you are. I hope that everything improves in the decentralization blog of the hive @davidke20

Dandole resteem al post para darle apoyo. Leyendo por aqui y por allá que tengan que quitar las delegaciones y tardaran un poco en poder volverlas a colocar. No pierdas las esperanzas. Seguiremos dando apoyo al proyecto estes donde estes. Espero que todo mejore en la descentralizacion blog de la colmena

Sort:  

🎁 Hi @sacra97! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davidke20!

@davidke20 wrote lately about: Possible Leasing Exploit In #Dlease Feel free to follow @davidke20 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Gracias amiga. Not like I can do anything about it. I wish I can power down, but I just can't because the power has been delegated to support projects development. And I need to earn enough so I can continue to fund more projects to all of you. Like tipping services !tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60617.06
ETH 2405.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59