You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU WIN: STEEM IS FOR MILKING

in #steem4 years ago

I've turned my trails back on and dished out a few 100% upvotes here and there more or less arbitrarily.

I figured I might as well earn some curation rewards from my stake while it's powering down.

I'd like to setup a milking bot like @r0nd0n has. I turned on auto-vote for that. Isn't that how we're supposed to do it? Just follow the example of the people who voted for Steem to become a cow.

Sort:  

How do you set up curation votes on hive ? ... for individual artists that I follow there ?

You can set it up on Hive Vote. It's the Hive version of Steemauto.

I am trying .... it asks me to follow trails ? I just want to upvote individual artists I follow.

Use fanbase to setup auto-votes for specific accounts on hive.vote.

Is there anything like Steemvoter.com ?

Steemvoter is being ported to Hive. They'll probably announce it in their Discord when it's ready.

Steemrewarding is also going to be ported to Hive eventually. That one was my favourite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49