Column: buy high sell low - act adhoc

in #steem6 years ago

letter-447577_1920.jpg

In different places I read and hear about the current downtrend of cryptocurrency.

Where cryptocurrency was enthusiastically received by many newcomers at the beginning of this year, the tenor of the current downtrend is more visible than ever.

A painful bitcoin act highlighted

I can still remember that I came across this post.
A message from Greg Schoen ...
IMG_5090.jpg

Would he still feel the pain?

Act on feeling instead of with the mind

When the cryptocurrency was on the rise, people wanted to get in and bought many types of cryptocurrency at a high value. Hoping the rising line would continue.

Many of these people have therefore bought in the uptrend.

But now that we have been just a little more than half a year and the crypto market has fallen to a very low value in recent days, many of these people sell their cryptocurrency. In the fear of losing even more.

A brief summary of the above:

buy when the price goes up and sell when the price goes down ...

People, think about it for a moment, what is not going well here ...?

Again, I am not a financial advisor. But what I am is a logical thinker. And I think it's more profitable to buy cryptocurrency on the way down instead of on the way up.

Board low and sell high.

As far as I am concerned, I only bought a little bit yesterday on the way down. And today everything is rising again. So for the time being I made the right choice!

And furthermore I leave everything for the long term. I am not a day trader. I see it as an investment.

But yes, that is only my thought about this.


Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote:



Or set us as proxy and let us vote for you:



We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


travel holiday busy life blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99