You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welp, DLive scalped us and bowed out. Here's how to revoke the permissions that they have over your account if you've used them in the past.

in #steem6 years ago

Luckily I just stuck with d.tube and never tried dlive!! Somehow, d.tube just seemed better and easier to me!!
It is bad that some people are just out to make a quick buck at the expense of others and don't stick it through for the long run and actually build something good over time.

Sort:  

D.tube can be pretty flakey sometimes. One of the drawbacks of IPFS. They definitely need some work and I'm hoping that they can get that in. Vimm.TV is just starting out, so I have my eye on that one as well. Hoping that they all flourish!

I have not heard of Vimm.TV will check them out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99