You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Chassis and not caring about opinion

in #steem5 years ago

That customer thing, so accurate.

Your blockchain paraphrasing of lotr sounds dystopian and like something I feel like I want to avoid 🤣 and I’m still here 😳

I don’t always read the steem dev stuff (I’m only vaguely interested to begin with and when I’m pressed for time I’d rather be looking at stuff I’m more interested in obviously 😆) and sometimes when I read some of the stuff like this that you write I feel like maybe I made the better choice for what sanity I have 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Your blockchain paraphrasing of lotr sounds dystopian and like something I feel like I want to avoid 🤣 and I’m still here 😳

hahaah, I know it does.

and sometimes when I read some of the stuff like this that you write I feel like maybe I made the better choice for what sanity I have

I enjoy it so it is fine for me. You are also one of the people who takes it for what it is here and do as you please. It is healthy.

I'm fairly confident that collective we can make it work if we want to make it work (see steem-engine and the scotbot thingies XD).

I'm also fairly used to decentralised open source shenanigans from foss and short stints on diaspora and friendica, both of which are still kicking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44