You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling prices raising opportunities

in #steem5 years ago

It can stay low for a while more til I hit my next pay cycle and try to figure buying out 🤣

(I still don’t have spare money and definitely not more than I did before, but I am pretty good at reshuffling however I don’t know how or if this will work out because numbers 😱)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Best/easiest way is to load some cash onto a prepaid VISA card and use it to buy packs of splinterlands cards.
Then sell the packs on steem-engine.com for STEEMP, which can be withdrawn to your Steem account. Want to make it at least $200 US though, to get the 10% bonus packs.
US$1000 is better, 15% bonus.

Don't have that much spare XD But I may just do that as it's the easiest thing and I'm lazy. Except knowing me I'll probably end up combining/playing with cards and maybe selling them later >_>

@mattclarke or @galenkp might be able to help with how to buy for you when you are ready.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31