You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burning and earning Steem

in #steem5 years ago

There’s technically nothing stopping you from doing Medium or Patreon right now alongside steem 😝

Unless you’re the type that likes exclusive content I guess (I am really very not after a minor incident at DeviantArt which I may or may not have already told you about).

And I suppose the extra time might be a killer too 🤣 (even just copy pasting is extra time because you have to make sure formatting is right on each platform which chews up minutes)

So after all these projects there just needs to be that app I’m still looking for that converts whatever you want to send to whatever the other person wants to receive 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

There’s technically nothing stopping you from doing Medium or Patreon right now alongside steem

Not really but, what is the point of crossposting on Medium for me? I don't have the time to engage there or spend any time there? Would it help with Steem visibility? it is unlikely to get much support.

Unless you’re the type that likes exclusive content I guess (I am really very not after a minor incident at DeviantArt which I may or may not have already told you about).

I like exclusive [ a Steem original ] :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75