You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spending crypto millions

in #steem5 years ago

Already have a lot of plans I’m working on. Crypto millions would just make those things happen faster and then we’d be doing all the things we want to do but currently can’t because the current economic system is a load of completely useless stuff (was going to say shit but that is actually useful).

Hope you keep blogging your adventures as a retired crypto millionaire 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Well, I can only agree with you, the economic system/environment isn’t the best. Still, we can take small steps towards our plans I guess, which we are doing I think. I’ll keep blogging for sure, too many people would miss me. Well, a handful anyway. 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73