You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The birds and the bulls

in #steem5 years ago

make stuff by myself?? how is this magic possible?

You need tools. Whatever does the job is fine but there's a number of folk that like using the excuse of inferior tools to not do the work and play the "if only" card ;D

Never know til you try :P

I'm barely managing the family relationships I do have, adding another one in isn't going to be fair on anyone XD

What is it doing??

Recently, they introduced canonical link fields. Then they decided to withhold post payouts from any post that had a canonical link.

I don't think it's a "bad" thing as such, just a thing I eventually decided I didn't like after initially attempting to be optiimstic about it; unlike the people that are protesting it I don't feel invested enough to make a fuss and if there's enough I don't like I can just slither away quietly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77