You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How you like them tokens?

in #steem5 years ago

Nope I can't keep up with anything. I have very little idea what's going on. I just keep finding all these tokens and as I'm still muddling along clumsily having exactly no idea what I'm doing and only doing it on one interface I'm just hoping those other tokens (i did the stakey thing with the leos while playing with steem-engine, steem-engine is useful XD) are being useful to someone somewhere if they have the "right" tags when I upvote x_x

Sort:  

I have very little idea what's going on.

This is me the last 25 years! :D

are being useful to someone somewhere if they have the "right" tags when I upvote

I think that there will be tools created to better manage these.. one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63