You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dust to Dust, SBD to Steem

in #steem6 years ago

I'm trying to do at least 1c votes atm (I somehow managed to forget that 2c was the dust threshold aargh) and it's fun as Partiko and Steempeak give me very different numbers as I'm playing with the slider XD

I should probably up my posting schedule I guess but that would require actually having more stuff to post (or more time to make more).

I hope you had at least four hours before the 5:30 wake up alarm :D

Sort:  

I had read that it's .025 is the threshold, to be more specific. And YES, that is why I like Partiko's slider the best!!

I love it too, packs a lot of useful info into a small modal :)

I was going to do a couple of screenshots to show you the different values I get with steempeak and partiko BUT apparently we're all currently multibazillionaires and all the numbers are way too big for my meagre brain to cope with so have a phoenix wren because your handle evoked some cute imagey XD

Screenshot_20181122_221137.png

super quickie sketch, reference photo used

Sorry Taraz XD

I love it so much, thank you! 😃 I'm honored that you drew a Phoenix Wren. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55