You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The art of making of good comment! Advice for new steemit users.

in #steem7 years ago

Just on your point 3 for bad comments, I'm going to assume that doesn't apply for people asking questions about topics they don't understand to try to broaden said understanding XD (I'm pretty sure it didn't but that was one of the things I jumped to, yes I can jump to multiple meanings in the same reading I'm rather lame like that O_O).

Resteemed possibly for other people to resteem further, I've been really lucky with my commenters so far :D

goatsig

Sort:  

That's what I was about to say! Although presumably if you don't understand their topic they're probably not going to be interested in what you're posting, but hey, we're here to learn too!

Now I'm demonstrating recommendation 7. 😁

No I do think that's fine and hopefully you do have an actually interest in the topic, #5 on what to do does suggest asking questions related to the post tonstart dicussion. I think if you asked a question that doesn't even make sense it would look fishy. Hope that clarifies it a bit.

Thanks for seeking clarification, see the great discussion it led too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30