Sort:  

Congratulations @rycharde, you successfuly trended the post shared by @pennsif!
@pennsif will receive 4.77522338 TRDO & @rycharde will get 3.18348225 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Ooh! This sounds right up my cul-de-sac, it speaks loudly to my grandiose, pompous sense of self hatstand.

Gonna head over to check this out when I return from shopping, my good lady is placing the leash around my neck even as these nonsensical ramblings tumble on to the page...Screen...Page... You know I'm really not sure what's happening anymore.

Fabulous idea 🐔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90