Steem is Building some Steem. Steem is a Strong Buy! like Ned said, I was here in beta. I'm excited and thank you for following me.

in #steem8 years ago

In my opinion, Steem is a strong buy! Steem is at least a solid momentum trade now, and if it breaks through the early November Spike, we could be looking at a serious climb.

The trading is getting tight, so the market is there.

What an exciting time, being in the ground floor of Steemit. Like @ned said, I was here during beta.

Who knows where we go from here, and only time will tell.

I would like to thank those who continue to follow me on Steemit and I will continue to be loyal to my community.

Steem On Dudes!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.81 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 27 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

steem on dude!!!

Steem On my friend :)

@majes, steem on my friend.

DUDE, steem is ON!

Aw-shucks bullionstackers. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82