Not maybe, but I should of bought Steem a long time agosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I feel like I climbed out of the minnow pool with broken legs, and with my hands tied behind my back.

I'm thinking I should of bough Steem long ago. I'm still bloodied and bashed from all the months of having very little Steem Power. I have very little Steem Power in comparison to most, but I'm no longer a minnow.

I remember thinking about buying a little steem every paycheck back in September, but I never pulled the trigger.

Where would My wallet be now, If I would of invested as little as $20.00 a month in Steem? The smallest amount of increased Steem Power makes a difference, and I can only imagine where my wallet would be today, with a small monthly investment.

I'm actually afraid to buy Steem now, and feel like my battle scars have marked me as noninvestor for life.

I'm @runridefly, and I will continue to Steem On.

Sort:  

I, and many others, have felt your pain on many occasions. I also feel your pain about this specific occasion. Steemit is an excellent platform and I wish that I would have invested more earlier on. But I learned my lesson with Bitcoin and since I believe in the Steem platform, I will continue to buy Steem on the regular. Thanks for the post and the honesty! Cheers!

@wilbur, appreciate your comment my friend. I know I'm not alone and I'm slightly pissed at myself. I believe in Steem!

@runridefly Is it because of the value of today's highly dynamic steem make you hesitate to invest in steem. I still learn the value steem and is not currently invest in steem, the plan I will begin to invest in steem after menpelajarinya advance step by step

I think you title has a typo:
Not maybe, but I should of bought Steem a long time ago

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90