It looks like Steem is on the move this morning. Imagine $731.00 steem

in #steem8 years ago

I wish I could buy some steem right now. Trading is getting tight and the price of Steem is climbing.

Just imagine if Steem ends up performing like bitcoin. 1 Bitcoin is currently at a $731 US dollar value. Even a lowly minnow like myself would have a pretty sweet looking Steemit wallet.

Here is to strong buying interest in steem. Steem on Dudes!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 25 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

When I first mentioned $1BTC to $1STEEM three months ago everyone I spoke to said I was totally crazy. Funny now that when I speak to the same people only 3 months later half of them get it..!! I am not saying tomorrow STEEM would be $750 but why not in 5 years..!! Stephen

It does not appear you are wrong on here about much from what I see and understand as a little #Minnow good sir. I was pondering doing a similar post on the subject, even someone still learning.

Thank you I appreciate it. +30 years experience helps. Thanks for the support. Stephen

If there was a limited supply, I'd be willing to believe it might even gain, but if as I was told, Steem indeed is created forever in an unending supply, it will never reach real value.,

@gamer00, thank you for the comment. An old man can dream.

What site do you use to see steem value?

Look at the very bottom of this page -- it tells you and adjusts regularly, and you can see the other related values adjusting also. Just insert your name too, to check your stats. Several good resources for things like this!!

http://steemwhales.com/?p=12&s=posts&hl=barrydutton

Yes! I use steemwhales occasionally, but I never noticed the prices. Haha Thanks a million @barrydutton!

I am still learning, glad to help, I see your name everywhere, keep up your good work! Steem On!

Whoa, everywhere? Really?! Haha Cool.
Steem on, buddy!

@rigaronib, in your steemit wallet to buy or sell steem. Thank you for the comment

Ah, very cool info! Thanks, buddy!

I noticed this sort of thing the last day or so at the bottom of the SteemWhales.com screen and was really pondering doing a similar post, - this post deserved more votes for sure. I may still do one on it myself.

TY for all your work and support on here! Thumbs Up!

RS and UV for you also!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26