I had a dream of $7.00 Steem and $10,500 bitcoin

in #steem7 years ago

It's 8:00 am on the west coast of the US, and I'm still trying to wake up here.

First thing I noticed this morning, are the new highs in bitcoin, but I had a dream this morning of $10,500 bitcoin.

IMG_3042.JPG

I also had a dream that Steem was trading at $7.00. Steem at $7.00, would mean that Steem would out perform bitcoin in the coming months.

I was just thinking about how many pizzas you could buy with one bitcoin, instead of how many bitcoins it would take to buy one pizza.

I'm @runridefly, and this is absolutely the time to Steem On Dudes!

Sort:  

This is the perfect soundtrack to your dream!

regards!

I love that song!

That sounds like a great dream

Your dream in very much possible and that too in a very near future...

That is not far fetched...imo

Nice

Dreams do come true :)

Hope your dream comes true :D

I had a dream of $7 Bitcoin and $10500 Steem lol:)

Its not a dream. Its future reality, tho I'm not certain about steem.

@runridefly,
BTC at $10,500 and STEEM at $7. I had something little similar dream. BTC at $5,000 and STEEM passed it :D I wish it will happen and you will be a billionaire in one single night :D
Absolutely we all wish to a great future ahead with STEEM! Thanks for sharing such great post with us!

(My voting power is still regenerating, therefore please allow me four more days to provide 100% upvotes for your posts)

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77