You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Steem Tools I Can't Live Without

in #steem5 years ago

Nah, I cant make a video stoned hahah

Yea, I know but, I dont even have a smartphone lolol Maybe, one day when I get it 🤣

The dev behind gina constantly adds new features so maybe they werent even available when you first heard about her.

Sort:  

Runicar.... how do you not have a smart phone? Do you have a dumb phone? You rocking a Razor? I would argue it is worth selling some steem, even in this market, to buy a smart phone. I am curious, is it a principle thing?

Posted using Partiko Android

Got a dumb one out of principles. Never liked "smartphones" much. Got pissed when I realized someone is listening. Kept getting ads about stuff I was talking about. Like, literally a day after talking to my friend about a specific type of store which I never visited or shown interest for before, I got an ad for that particular store pop up on my FBIbook.

It wasn't even the first time something like that happened. On the contrary, it happened multiple times but I kept using it for convenience. Guess that last one was the tipping point so I decided to ditch it.

Fuck convenience, give me some privacy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73