You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Steem Tools I Can't Live Without

in #steem6 years ago

I wouldn't know as I never used partiko but a lot of users say even more good things about it. As I mentioned in a previous comment, I like gina as she gives me pinpoint notifications only about events I'm interested in.

I'll let you in on all of her features. I'm sure there is at least one you can't get on partiko :D

Sort:  

I'll be watching for it. There is always something to learn and i haven't had much interaction with gina bot so there is plenty that you can teach me.

Yeah, Steem and all of the dapps, services and tools are growing in size and numbers at such a fast pace, it's hard to keep up with it.

I constantly learn new things that have been made on top of, or for Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43