You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEWARE! NEW Game On STEEM Raises Some Serious RED FLAGS!

in #steem5 years ago

Sherlock, thank you so much for this comment and for looking further into this and offering us further insight that I missed to find out about myself.

They must have been trying to collect followers. It's a tactic I've seen quite a few Steemians use to gather a decent amount of followers in no time.

What I find alarming about most blockchain games is how quick they are to push that there a way to earn money and then trying sell a product.

I think it's partially because none of them have yet created a graphically appealing game so they have to stick earning by playing into our faces so that users are more easily incentivitzed to spend their time playing their games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38